Indiana State Girls Championships, 2004 - 2017

State Champions

*In 2007, there was a four-way tie for first among Alea Ford, Krista Selby, Chelsie Biby, and Sarah Selby.

Most State Championships

Most State Championships Played In

Most Games Played

Best Lifetime Results (at least two tournaments)

Crosstables from Past Years

Created on March 31, 2017.  Updated on April 9, 2017  Comments to

Get Firefox!

Valid HTML 4.01 Strict

Made With NoteTab